Past Events

Page 1/4

Save the Whales? Whales Save Us.

 Thu . May 11 . 2017
 7:00 pm      Jones River Landing

Jones River Derby Day

 Sat . May 6 . 2017
 3:00 pm      Jones River Landing

Environmental Justice and Nuclear Waste: The Road from Plymouth to Texas

 Wed . May 3 . 2017
 7:00 pm      Kingston Council on Aging, 30 Evergreen St
Watershed Action Alliance

Solutions for Healthy Waters Conference

 Thu . March 16 . 2017
 8:00 am  – 3:30 pm      Needles Lodge at Camp Kiwanee in Hanson, MA

Film & Food Night: Sustaining Sea Scallops

 Fri . March 3 . 2017      Jones River Landing

JRWA’s 31st Annual Meeting

 Sun . January 29 . 2017
Jones River at dusk. Credit: Iris Gallagher

New Year’s Row & Potluck

 Sun . January 1 . 2017
 12:00 pm      Jones River Landing

Holiday Potluck Gathering

 Wed . December 28 . 2016
 5:00 pm  – 9:00 pm      Jones River Landing

Containment Movie Screening

 Fri . December 9 . 2016
 7:00 pm      Jones River Landing
Brook Trout, Mass.gov

“Cold Water Matters” Brook Trout Program

 Thu . November 17 . 2016
 6:30 pm      Jones River Landing

Explore Tidemarsh Farm in Plymouth

 Sat . October 1 . 2016
 3:00 pm  – 5:00 pm      Tidemarsh Restoration and Conservation Site

Rep. Tom Calter’s Open Forum on Water Supply Distress

 Sat . September 24 . 2016
 10:00 am  – 11:00 am      Halifax Town Hall

Theme Framework by Anders Norén   |   Mods & Maintenance by Paradigm Shift Key