Past Events

Page 2/4

MBMA Speakers’ Series: The Beetle Cat

 Thu . January 14 . 2016

Halifax Presentations on Monponsett Pond Projects

 Thu . September 10 . 2015      Silver Lake High School, Kingston MA

Earth Day Weekend of Water and Herring

 Fri . April 24 Sun . April 26 . 2015      Plymouth
Featured Video Play Icon

2015 International Peace Awards

 Sat . April 11 . 2015      First Parish Church, 842 Tremont Street, Duxbury, MA

Commonwealth Conversations

 Wed . March 18 . 2015      MA Maritime Academy (Admiral's Hall Auditorium, Harrington Building)

Important Public Meeting with DEP and Entergy

 Tue . November 18 . 2014      Plymouth Town Hall, Mayflower Room

Workshop: Building Resilient Communities

 Wed . November 12 . 2014      Halifax Town Hall
firewood

Fire wood needed

 Fall/Winter 2015

Fall Clean-Up

 Sat . September 27 . 2014      Jones River Landing
produce

South Shore Locavores Summer Film Series

 TBD
Recorder/David Rainville

5th Annual MA Walking Tour

 Thu . July 3 . 2014
WestMarine

West Marine “Crusing for a Cause” charity event

 Thu . June 26 . 2014      Braintree

Theme Framework by Anders Norén   |   Mods & Maintenance by Paradigm Shift Key