Events (Archive)

Page 1/11

Black Friday, Cyber Monday… #GivingTuesday!

 Tue . November 27 . 2018

World Oceans Day

 Fri . June 8 . 2018

NRC Annual Public Meeting in Plymouth

 Tue . March 27 . 2018
 5:00 pm  – 8:45 pm      Hotel 1620 Regency Ballroom

JRWA’s Annual Meeting

 Sun . January 28 . 2018
 2:00 pm  – 5:00 pm      Jones River Landing
Jones River at dusk. Credit: Iris Gallagher

New Year’s Day Potluck

 Mon . January 1 . 2018
 10:00 am      Jones River Landing

Holiday Potluck Gathering

 Thu . December 28 . 2017
 5:00 pm      Jones River Landing

MegaDams MegaDamage Northeast Speaker Tour Visits the Landing

 Sun . November 26 . 2017
 3:00 pm      Jones River Landing

Potluck with the Kingston Yacht Club

 Fri . September 15 . 2017
 6:00 pm      Jones River Landing

Public Forum on the Elm Street Dam Removal Project

 Thu . September 14 . 2017
 7:00 pm      Jones River Landing

Jazz on the Jones: Dan Rose Trio

 Thu . August 31 . 2017
 6:00 pm      Jones River Landing
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • ...
  • 11
  • Next →
  •  YouTube   |    JonesRiverLanding   |    CapeCodBayWatch   |    @jrlanding   |    @CapeCodBayWatch   |    Instagram   |    JR Flickr   |    CCBW Flickr