Events (Archive)

Page 3/16

Gray Seals and Great White Sharks of Cape Cod with Bob Michelson

 Wed . April 11 . 2018
 7:00 pm      Kingston Public Library, Meeting Room

NRC Annual Public Meeting in Plymouth

 Tue . March 27 . 2018
 5:00 pm  – 8:45 pm      Hotel 1620 Regency Ballroom

MegaDams MegaDamage Northeast Speaker Tour Visits the Landing

 Sun . November 26 . 2017
 3:00 pm      Jones River Landing

Public Forum on the Elm Street Dam Removal Project

 Thu . September 14 . 2017
 7:00 pm      Jones River Landing

Jazz on the Jones: Dan Rose Trio

 Thu . August 31 . 2017
 6:00 pm      Jones River Landing

Ticks and Mosquitoes and Climate Change, Oh My!

 Mon . August 7 . 2017
 7:00 pm      Jones River Landing

Sierra Club Activist Training for the Environment

 Mon . July 24 . 2017
 6:30 pm  – 8:30 pm      Plymouth Public Library, Otto Fehlow Room

Public Meeting About Pilgrim Violation

 Thu . July 13 . 2017      Teleconference

Emera Atlantic Link Open House

 Tue . July 11 . 2017

“Making The Solar Energy Decision” Talk

 Tue . May 30 . 2017
 6:30 pm  – 8:00 pm      Jones River Landing

 Contact   |    Locate   |    Photos on Smugmug   |    Instagram   |    YouTube   |    Facebook   |    Twitter